Western Diocese PNCC

Serving God and Community since 1895!

Learn, Study, Build

Faith and History

The faith of the Polish National Church is defined by Scripture, Sacred Tradition, the commonly held Ecumenical Councils of the first millennia, The Nicene Creed, our Confession of Faith, our Eleven Great Principles, and the Declaration of Scranton. Our diocesan history is also found below.

Nicene Creed

Tenets and Aims

Confession of Faith

Eleven Great Principles

Declaration of Scranton

Diocesan History

Scroll to Top